Southern Hospitality, the eighth project

from the piano of John White, continues

the tradition of unique "country style"

presentations. Twelve easy-listening

standards "come to life" with the added

help of eight talented musicians.
  1. Make The World Go Away
  2. Delta Dawn
  3. A Time For Us
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. Kiss An Angel, Good Morning
  6. There Goes My Everything
  1. Hey, Good Lookin'
  2. On Top Of Old Smokey
  3. Too Old To Cut The Mustard
  4. Old Cotton Fields Back Home
  5. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  6. Music Box Dancer
Return to
This CD