My Mother's Bible is a collection of standard hymns

of long-ago. The blue-grass flavor of these

presentations, coupled with the unique "drop-step"

style of John White on a concert Baldwin grand piano,

revitalizes these old familiar church melodies.

Outstanding instrumental support by Mike Douchette,

Steve "Rabbit" Easter, Joel Key, Robby Meadows

and Travis Wetzel further enhance this most

refreshing album.
  1. Down By The Riverside
  2. I Gave My Life For Thee
  3. I'll Be Ready To Go With Him
  4. My Mother's Bible
  5. More About Jesus
  6. Come Thou Fount pd Every Blessing
  7. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessings
  1. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  2. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
  3. Bringing In The Sheaves
  4. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  5. Leaning On The Everlasting Arm
  6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. My Soul In Sad Exile
Return to
This CD