Each Volume of "The Best of" is a collection of 12 easy-listening selections with a "country flavor". John White provides a unique "drop-step" style at the piano with these self-arranged renditions. An 1899 Steinway grand piano was used to produce the unusually clean, crisp resonance.
  1. Heartaches By The Number
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You
  3. It Is No Secret
  4. Last Date
  5. Release Me
  6. Peace In The Valley
  1. Tennessee Waltz
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Please Help Me, I'm Falling
  4. He'll Have To Go
  5. Peace Like A River
  6. Precious Memories
  1. Welcome To My World
  2. In The Sweet By And By
  3. I Can't Help It
  4. You Are My Sunshine
  5. He Is So Precious To Me
  6. Your Cheatin' Heart
  1. This Ole House
  2. Red River Valley
  3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Have I Told You Lately
  5. Carry Me Back To Ole Virginia
  6. Down At The Cross
Return to
This CD
This CD