This becomes the fifth component in

 the John White "Gospel Series",

adding even more variety

to this body of work.
  1. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Footprints of Jesus
  4. 'Til The Storm Passes By
  5. It Is Finished
  6. In The Garden
  1. The Church In The Wildwood
  2. Knowing You'll Be There
  3. Victory In Jesus
  4. What A Day That Will Be
  5. Let's Go To Church
  6. Thank God For The Promise Of Spring
Return to
This CD